Kitty Boo

Who the hell care what I have to say anyway?

Plans, changes. February 18, 2008

Filed under: Plans — Billie Jean @ 3:07 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I am going to innovate my home totally. I will gradually replace & restyle.

Prioritised to the top of the list is the case & the bed:

Then things from the below pictures:

After this I will tend to the electric accessories such as a flat TV, new monitor (also flat, ofc). HAven’t checked on this yet and before I will actually get it I’m sure the market is more fresh so will check at a later time. After that, shall a drivers license be taken. No more bullshit – time to DO stuff! I am however very immediately jumping on a course to prepare for the job I soon shall employ.

 

One Response to “Plans, changes.”

  1. ikea.ca Says:

    I found your blog post via Google blog search while searching for ikea and your post regarding “Plans, changes.” looks very interesting to me and it is also very creative. I have an ikea website of my own and I must say that your blog is really good. Keep up the great work on a really high class resource.

    The Ikea.ca has a great selection of catalogs which you can browse through to gain an idea of the many products that are available. By looking at the ikea.ca homepage you will be able to ask Anna – the online sales assistant – if the products that you want are available from the online store. You will also get to see if there are any products that Ikea is recalling for various reasons. Could there be anyone with other great reasons why people should see about shopping at the Ikea.ca online store?


Leave a Reply

