Kitty Boo

Who the hell care what I have to say anyway?

I hate all dust-collecting interior. February 4, 2008

Filed under: Life — Billie Jean @ 7:53 am
Tags: , , ,

I hate all dust-collecting interior. I just recently got rid of a sofa that was the biggest dust-magnet I’ve probably seen. The new sofa isn’t nearly as bad but a new better-on-the-dust-front sofa is definitely on the list over furniture that needs to be replaced. With my washing machine breaking down months ago and a disliking for official laundromats and being a clean person I’m clearly exited about the new washing machine installation the 1st of April. To explain this disliking for official laundromats – not being a single woman but living solo I do not particularly like to place myself in situations where I’m vulnerable. Especially with so many reports of women being raped and murdered in laundromats over the last decade.

 

2 Responses to “I hate all dust-collecting interior.”

  1. Jake Says:

    WEST PALM BEACH, Fla. (AP) – A teenage girl has filed a $50 million lawsuit against a New York billionaire, saying he sexually abused her when she was 14.

    Louis Kestenbaum”s attorney says the allegations are false and motivated by money. Kestenbaum is also the CEO of Fortis properties and the ODA a goverment funded organisation in the williamsburg section of Brooklyn NY

    The girl, now 17, claims Louis Kestenbaum invited her to his Florida mansion in 2005 to perform a massage for $300. The lawsuit, filed in federal court, claims he demanded she remove her clothes, then sexually assaulted her.

    The girl, her father and stepmother are seeking more than $50 million.

  2. curves79lady Says:

    And you decided to share this with me because?


Leave a Reply

